top of page


The Small Business Administration (SBA) agency provides support to entrepreneurs and small businesses. We are humbled by the achievement of our SBA certifications and take pride in our small business designations. Certified by the SBA, Digital Forensic Services is 8 (a) , HUBZone and SDSOVB.  

The 8(a) Business Development Program is a business assistance program for small disadvantaged businesses. The 8(a) Program offers a broad scope of assistance to firms that are owned and controlled at least 51% by socially and economically disadvantaged individuals. The 8(a) Program is an essential instrument for helping socially and economically disadvantaged entrepreneurs gain access to the economic mainstream of American society. The program helps thousands of aspiring entrepreneurs to gain a foothold in government contracting.

The HUBZone program fuels small business growth in historically underutilized business zones with a goal of awarding at least three percent of federal contract dollars to HUBZone-certified companies each year.  It also gives preferential consideration to those businesses in full and open competition.

VA cve_completed_s.jpg

Our Small Business Designations

Quality Certifications

We are CMMI level 3 rated for Services and Development and have ISO9001:2015 quality certifications. Process improvement and the desire to continuously improve is at our core.  Our service delivery is based on systematic repeatable processes, that utilize cloud-based technology in a consistent and predictable manner.  This allows us to be flexible and deliver “Digital Forensic Services" solutions to our customer’s and agency’s changing priorities and needs.

53939-Website Application Development and Program Management Projects - CMMI Services V2.0
53939-Website Application Development and Program Management Projects - CMMI Development V
ISO 9001_2015 blak.jpg
bottom of page